Office & Classified Assistance Staff   Main Line 619-605-2100 EMAIL @sandi.net TITLE & Phone Ext
DeSantiago, Nairovy (Powerschool/Parent Portal/Report Cards) x3023 ndesantiago@sandi.net Site Tech     x3023
Fleitz, Bernadette (Health Office) (Mon, Tu & Th 7:00 - 2:15) x3051 bfleitz@sandi.net Health Tech   x3051
Gates, Lauryn (Library/Textbooks) M-Th 7 am - 3 pm x3071 lgates2@sandi.net Library Tech II   x3071
Hartman, David (General Questions, Rentals, School Calendar, Staffing, Website x3024 dhartman1@sandi.net Admin Assistant   x3024
Hopkins, Cathy (Technology Assistance/Student Passwords) x3038 chopkins@sandi.net Network Systems Analyst x3038
Kinoshita, Sean (Attendance/Enrollment/Student Records/Survey Cards) x3020 skinoshita@sandi.net School Clerk II   x3020
Lee, Ben (P.E. Clothes/Student Transactions) x3022 bleejr@sandi.net Financial Clerk  x3022
Lujan, Gina (Health Office) (Weds, Thurs & Friday) x3050 glujan@sandi.net Nurse   x3050
Preciado, Sonia (Attendance/Enrollment/Spanish Speaker/Transportation) x3021 spreciado@sandi.net Attendance Assistant  x3021
Stanzione, Anna (Awards/Choice/Spanish Speaker/Transcripts) x3057 astanzione@sandi.net School Clerical Assistant x3057
Counseling
Meredith, Phyllis (6th Grade Last Name A-L & All 7th Grade Counselor) (858) 304-0486 pmeredith1@sandi.net
Wilson, Brenda (6th Grade Last Name M-Z & All 8th Grade Counselor) (619) 839-9491 bwilson@sandi.net


Click here to view all Staff e-mail Listing

Download E-mail List as PDF

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.